Class 5 Quiz 18

Welcome to your Class 5 Quiz 18

Living beings have the ability to produce young ones of their own kind . What is the process called?

How many number of stages does a butterfly undergo in its life cycle?

Which of the following is NOT a larva?

Flying creatures are called________ animals.

Which are NOT found in both birds and insects?

Which is the only bird that can fly backward?

I am the framework of human body. I keep the delicate organs protected. Who am I ?

Human skull has two jaws. The moveable jaw that helps in eating food by moving up and down is __________.

How many limbs does a human have?

Stimuli like cold, touch and pressure can be felt by __________.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Registration for 2024-25 starts on 1st April 2024